Northern Library Network                          

 

Executive Board

Alexandra Eberle, Chair
Brooke County Public Library
alex.eberle@weirton.lib.wv.us

Susan Reilly, Vice Chair
Moundsville-Marshall County Public Library
reillys@weirton.lib.wv.us

Jill Rafter
Clarksburg-Harrison Public Library
jill.rafter@clark.lib.wv.us

Rik Rekowski
Mary H. Weir Public Library
rekowski@weirton.lib.wv.us

Sarah Palfrey
Morgantown Public Library
sarah.palfrey@clark.lib.wv.us

Paul Norko
Upshur County Public Library
paul.norko@clark.lib.wv.us

Connie Skidmore
Sutton Public Library
connie.skidmore@clark.lib.wv.us

Ivonne Martinez, Secretary
Mountaintop Public Library
ivonne.martinez@clark.lib.wv.us

Gail Westbrook
Robert F Kidd Library
Glenville State College
Gail.Westbrook@glenville.edu

Sharon Mallow
Russell Memorial Public Library
mallow_s@clark.lib.wv.us

Judy Bucher
Pioneer Memorial Public Library
judy.bucher@clark.lib.wv.us